P1040725.JPG
November 2016 (2).JPG
111280548.jpg

Gemeinderat

Gemeinderatsmitglied Telefon E-Mail Adresse Partei
Augesky Heinz 0171/8302215 UBO
Aukofer Franz 0171/7734397 franz.aukofer@csu-obertraubling.de CSU
Bäumel Dominik       dominik.baeumel@csu-obertraubling.de CSU
Dechant Anna Elise 09401 / 50635 A.undL.dechant@t-online.de FW
Graß Ernst 0176/22665636 eggut@t-online.de FW
Hankofer Wolfgang 0151/27745589 UBO
Hitzler Michael 0171/3035542 FW
Hofer Jürgen 09401/523636 juergen.hofer@csu-obertraubling.de CSU
Mendler Thomas FW
Dr. Ruckdäschel Matthias matthias.ruckdaeschel@csu-obertraubling.de CSU
Seidl Gloria     gloria.seidl@gruene-obertraubling.de Die Grünen
Seidl Norbert norbert.seidl@gruene-obertraubling.de Die Grünen
Seiler Dieter seiler.dieter@t-online.de FW
Sinn Rainer 09401/6481 rainer.elke.s@online.de SPD
Span Karl 09401/6401 karl.span@t-online.de FW
Stadler Anton 09401/5873 info@stadler-pension.de UBO
Viehbacher Wolfgang 0171/6821283 wolfgang.viehbacher@csu-obertraubling.de CSU
Wagner Simon simon.wagner@csu-obertraubling.de CSU
Will Christof cristof.will@gruene-obertraubling.de Die Grünen
Zirngibl Josef 0176/43574533 josef.zirngibl@csu-obertraubling.de CSU